The Irish Ceramic Awards 2013

published 10/06/2013

Two members of Society of Cork Potters were awarded at the recent Mill Cove Ceramics Awards,

Sinead Fagan by The Hungry Hill Gallery Award, West Cork; and Sara Roberts by The Doorway Gallery, Dublin

For surface decoration Etain Hickey awarded Sinead Glynn

The full list of award winners are:
Mandy Parslow -  The Irish Ceramic Award
Sinead Glynn - The Etain Hickey Award
Eileen Singleton - The Gallery Zozimus Award (Dublin)
Sara Roberts - The Doorway Gallery Award (Dublin)
Evelina Wojtowicz  - Ceramics Ireland Award
Sinead Fagan -  The Hungry Hill Gallery Award (West Cork)
Grainne Watts - The Outstanding Achievement Award
Awaiting announcement   - Craft Council of Ireland Award

Design Spotlight

E-Newsletter Signup


Engage With Us

Become our fan on facebookGet our RSS feed
Share |

SCP Website Made Possible With Support From

Find a SCP Member

Find a SCP Member